OU's loss will limit Big 12 to one BCS team

… other Texas schools and bowls. BCS National Title Game LSU (BCS No. 1) vs. Alabama (BCS No. 2) Fiesta Oklahoma State (Big 12 champion) vs. Stanford (at-large) Rose Oregon (Pac-12 champion) vs. Wisconsin (Big Ten champion) Orange Virginia …

read full news

Published: Mon, 21 Nov 2011 16:01

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>